Friday, July 6

President Obama signed the Moving Ahead for Progress in the 21st Century Act into law

Join our Facebook page by clicking here!

Earlier today President Obama signed the "Moving Ahead for Progress in the 21st Century Act" or "MAP-21" into law.

This Act is organized into 8 divisions as follows:
(1) Division A–Federal-aid Highways and Highway Safety
Construction Programs.
(2) Division B–Public Transportation.
(3) Division C–Transportation Safety and Surface Transportation Policy.
(4) Division D–Finance.
(5) Division E–Research and Education.
(6) Division F–Miscellaneous.
(7) Division G–Surface Transportation Extension.
(8) Division H–Budgetary Effects.

You can download a copy of the final version of the act right here

1461 want's to help you save on health insurance.
Find out how much you can save for FREE!
by Clicking here Now!

500876_Affordable Health Insurance

Join the conversation and post your thoughts in the comments!
Read the 1461 Comment Guidelines.

1461 is currently being read by over 300,000 People and spreading!
Help the 1461 continue Grow and spread the truth - invite your friends and family to join the 1461 and learn the truth rather than BS!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to the 1461. Join the conversation.
If this is your first visit - read the Comment Guidelines

Remember you have a Constitutionally protected right to anonymous political free speech, not a free pass to be an ass.